A Good Day

So, I did pretty well today in terms of food.  I did have a little desert at the church potluck today and some baked french fries at dinner… cream in the coffee (which I will NEVER give up)… but other then that, I did really well.

Breakfast: Peach (not enough, but in getting ready for church, I didn’t have time to eat more)

Lunch: Salad, Watermelon, Loads of fresh veggies (and a big piece of my best friend’s cake)

Snack: Banana mylk

Dinner: Freshtopia’s Tomato Soup, Jalapeno Corn Chips

Snack: More fruit

2 Comments

Filed under Meal Plan

2 responses to “A Good Day

  1. darrikc

    Do you try Soy cream sometimes?
    i believe they have hemp, rice, almond cream now as well…..no animal products.
    D

  2. Cally Tyrol

    I tried Soy Cream and it tasted a bit too much like coffeemate for my taste. However, if I could find hemp, rice, or almond cream, I would try them all and use whatever tasted yummy. Thanks for the tip! I had no idea about those other creams!!

Leave a Reply

